Praise Report 3

No left breast biopsy necessary this morning! Lymph nodes were completely normal.

Thank you for praying! On my way to right breast biopsy, but it will be easier than the MRI guided biopsy!

About Candace

Stay at home mom of three small kids (3, 2, and almost 1) -- about to embark on the biggest journey of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Praise Report 3

  1. Ruth says:

    Praise God from whom ALL blessings flow!!!!

  2. Laurie says:

    During our busy days/schedules, Jesus reminds me everyday to pray for you & your family. It is a privilege to pray for you and to walk along side of you. I know how real God is and about his sustaining power….when he walked along side of me from 2009 until now. He was truly with me in spirit, through family & friends and He is with you now and forever. This scripture I’m aboutt to share with you was given to me during my long journey & it still blesses me today with God’s amazing HOPE & CONFIDENCE: “For I am the Lord, your God, who takes hold of your right hand and says to you, ‘Do not fear; I will help you'”. Isaiah 41:13 Blessings & Peace to you always.

  3. Emily C says:

    Wonderful news!!! This totally made my day!

  4. Julie says:

    Beautiful news!!! May peace and love constantly surround you!

  5. lynz says:

    Excellent news Candace x

  6. such great news!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Kristin Allen says:

    Awesome news!!! Thank the LORD!!!

  8. Patricia Cotten says:

    Candace you are in my prayers!!!!!

  9. Teresa Ammons says:

    Great news Candace, I love your updates.

Leave a Reply

