A hairy situation!

Okay folks, help me choose…!

So after our surgical consult, we had a few minutes that we used to visit the cancer patient resource room, which has wigs/scarfs/hats for cancer patients…would you like to help me decide which wig looks the best?

Obviously some of these are just a joke!

About Candace

Stay at home mom of three small kids (3, 2, and almost 1) -- about to embark on the biggest journey of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to A hairy situation!

  1. Kerri Crews says:

    I really love the second one

  2. Tisa Massey says:

    Candace,
    I am so sorry to hear of your situation. Heather Clontz shared your story with me and I wanted to let you know that I am praying for you and your family. Love the wigs…don’t really know your personality but I REALLY think the second one looks very cute. Keep your eyes on God for he knows the plans he has for you and your family. Thank you for sharing this journey with everyone, you are so much stronger than I think I could ever be.
    God Bless,
    Tisa Massey

  3. Emily C says:

    I like the second and third ones. You look so cute with short hair!

  4. love the 2nd and 3rd one!!!!!!!!!!!!! i like the last one, too……but not quite sure on the color??? i like your hair darker……but what do i know………LOL……..i was a blonde once too!!!!!!LOL!!!!!!

  5. Susan Wilder says:

    Susan and John like this one the best. Very becoming.

  6. Julie says:

    Really really love the second one! The third is beautiful too, hard choice! The second one looks super sassy though, love it!!!

  7. Bonnie Boisvert says:

    I think most people are in agreement… I like the second one too! I love the little blonde streak in it (or is that a reflection?). Either way, it’s cute. The style of the last one’s really cute too. And now I know what you’d look like as a blonde!

    PS- one of the fondest memories I have of my Mom and I growing up was when we went to the wig/hat/scarf store and we both tried on wigs and accessories for hours. She even let me get a few hats. good time. I’m praying like crazy for you, candace!!

  8. sweetfarmers says:

    LOL! I like #1! 😉

  9. Gina Mills says:

    I also vote for the 2nd and 3rd ones, very cute! Praying for you and your family.

  10. Lynn Lawing says:

    I really like the second one – it is very cute on you. Prayers still going up for you.

  11. cheryl says:

    I have to agree with number 2…it is quite spunky looking 🙂

  12. Karina says:

    I vote for the second one too! Or number three. You are so cute!

  13. Linda Brown says:

    I like #2. Go for it.
    Linda

  14. Jenny Flynn says:

    I like the second one!

  15. Teresa Ammons says:

    Candace,
    I like the 2nd one.

  16. sandra says:

    I choose #2

  17. I agree with everyone else – the second one looks great on you – hard to imagine you with straight hair though!

  18. Marcie says:

    Number 2 is my favorite. But number 3 is cute too.

  19. Denise Ingram says:

    Number 2 is my vote. It looks very natural and becoming on you!!!!!!!!!!!! Love you!

Leave a Reply

