Here we go…!

About to head out for my first chemo treatment.  I’m a little nervous, but still at peace.

“Blessed Jesus, hold my hand…”

About Candace

Stay at home mom of three small kids (3, 2, and almost 1) -- about to embark on the biggest journey of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Here we go…!

  1. Julie says:

    Thinking of you and praying today and always that you will feel love and peace surrounding you. You are an amazing woman with an amazing heart, the journey has begun with the army in front of you, beside you, all around you. Be strong.

  2. thinking all positive thoughts that you are surrounded with comfort and peace today……..we are with you today and everyday, girl!!!!!!!!!! you can do this!!!!!!!! much ❤ and lots of (((((((HUGS)))))))))

  3. Denise Ingram says:

    Candace I have already been praying about today. I do pray you feel the Lord by your side and taking each and every step with you! Love you girl!

  4. Debbie says:

    Thinking of you today and praying that you will continue to feel peace and that hand being held.

  5. I’ll be thinking of you today mama, and everyday. You’re a strong woman and you will fight this. (((hugs)))

  6. Lynn Lawing says:

    My prayer for you today is that you will be surrounded with love, strength and peace. You are a beautiful and amazing woman! May the Lord be with you today in a very special way and know that you are surrounded by many angels and supported by your prayer warriors.

  7. Ruth says:

    You will be in my mind and in my prayers constantly today.

  8. Tommie Angel says:

    Praying for you this morning!!!
    Tommie

  9. Thinking of you my dear friend. I can’t hold your hand, but I’ll be sending you my heart!

  10. Emily C says:

    Thinking of you today! Stay strong and know that we are all “with” you. ❤

  11. Cindy says:

    My favorite Bible verse, Isaiah 43:1-3: may it be a comfort to you, Candace!
    “Fear not, for I have redeemed you;I have called you by name; you are mine. When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep over you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned; the flames will not set you ablaze. For I am the Lord your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Savior.” You and your family and all of your caregivers are in my prayers daily.

Leave a Reply

