If You’re Happy and You Know It…

…clap your hands…!

I have been really exhausted the past couple of days, but so thankful for all the simple pleasures…

*My family

*Sleeping late

*Singing silly song

*Making cookies

*Dressing up for picture day (the girls, not me 😉 )

*Cleaning out closets

*Cuddles

*Swinging

*Picnics

*Visitors

*Comfort food

*Fall in the air

*Getting the mail

Did I mention I cleaned out the closets?

About Candace

Stay at home mom of three small kids (3, 2, and almost 1) -- about to embark on the biggest journey of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to If You’re Happy and You Know It…

  1. ella is so beautiful…….
    someone posted on fb the other night…..
    love all the little things, when the kids get older, those are the “big” things they will remember
    and it is so true….sarah remembers all the simple little things we did with her when she was a little girl…..<3

  2. Tracy Stanley says:

    Candace-
    I follow your blogs and I continue to be amazed by your positive spirit and faith! Although you are sick with a disease that I would never wish on anyone, it is amazing how God is still using you to inspire others! Hugs and prayers to you and your family!

  3. whitney says:

    i think they have too many shoes!!!!

  4. Krista says:

    Glad you are able to be up and about! Dressing little girls has got to be one of the greatest pleasures and blessings in life! You are in my thoughts and prayers, I hope y’all have a wonderful weekend!

  5. Cyndi says:

    ohmygosh – those shoe pictures are fabulous!

  6. Teresa says:

    Wow Candace! When can you come and do my closet? Looks great! Pretty picture of Ella.

  7. Heather says:

    Can someone say shoes? 🙂

Leave a Reply

