Picture Catch-Up 1

Baby Hank - little sweetie!

Cadence ADORES flowers. Picked these up at the grocery store as a little surprise for her (and who am I kidding - a treat for myself! ; ) )

My little princess and her bologna. Yuck!

My girls crack me up every day with their "dress up" clothes...

Silly goose!

Some of you might remember a previous picture of Ella in a similar wardrobe...we're still working on this!

New bed! This will be in the girl's room when we transition Ella out of the crib.

**************

Well, I had updated this post through Day 31 and then accidentally deleted a large portion of the post (that auto draft couldn’t recover, boo), including my prayer requests for the night.

I’m too tired to type it again, so I’ll just ask you to pray for an infection that I started antibiotics for tonight.  Please pray for rapid healing.

I’ll be back tomorrow!  Goodnight…

About Candace

Stay at home mom of three small kids (3, 2, and almost 1) -- about to embark on the biggest journey of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Picture Catch-Up 1

  1. Karina says:

    I love your photos! And your girls’ fashion sense. I’m sorry to hear about your infection…I’ll hold you in my thoughts today.

  2. Nancy Stone says:

    Praying for quick termination of infection. Enjoyed the pictures and you do what you have to do to manage. Praying for Martha and so appreciative that she is loving and helpful to you and the family.

  3. Emily C says:

    Beautiful pictures, Candace! You are always in my thoughts and prayers and I hope the antibiotics help the infection.

Leave a Reply

